Phone number: +46 (0)40 689 30 40

E-mail: info@barnmissionen.se

Address: Strömgatan 14, 212 25 Malmö

Donations: Plusgiro: 901080-2 Bankgiro: 901-0802 Swish: 9010802 International Bank Account Number: Iban: SE9850000000055131091551 Bic: ESSESESS

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 9AM-3PM

Personnel in Sweden

Bo Wallenberg

Secretary General

Fundraising, communication, market

bo.wallenberg@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-689 30 40

Maria Utbult

Deputy Secretary General

Adminstration manager, HR Executive

maria.utbult@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)040-620 04 42

Eva Ruderstam

Communicator

Responsible for magazine, website, social media and press contacts

eva.ruderstam@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-608 61 31

Anders Mårtensson

Project Coordinator

Responsible for International department

Thematic responsible for entrepreneurship and climate resilience.

Geographic responsible for Western Africa

anders.martensson@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-608 61 33

Jennifer Hegarty

Project Coordinator

Thematic responsible for human rights based approach, sexual and reproductive health.

Geographic responsible for Eastern Africa

jennifer.hegarty@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-608 48 41

Saba Wallace

Project Coordinator

Thematic responsible for education and genus.

Geographic responsible for Asia and Eastern Europe

saba.wallace@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-620 08 31

Nadja Osmolovskaya

Financial Manager

nadja.osmolovskaya@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-620 04 44

Elif Alindri

Economy assistant

elif.alindri@barnmissionen.se

040-620 69 20

Eva Ekenstierna

Secretary

Reception, sponsorships, gifts, volunteers

eva.ekenstierna@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-608 61 34

Annica Larsson

Administrator

Donor service, webshop, administration

annica.larsson@barnmissionen.se

+46 (0)40-620 04 45

Children´s Mission in the Northern countries

Barnmissionen Finland

Marie-Louise Pada

Phone Number: 0035 85 04 71 62 26

E-mail: info@barnmissionen.fi

Bank account: OP Bank FI8856713420011455

Children´s Mission Danmark

Arne Panduro

Phone Number: 0045 53 53 73 04

E-mail: info@childrensmission.dk

Website: www.childrensmission.dk

Bank account: Netbank: Reg.nr: 2256 Account Number: 6445 550 599. Mobile Pay: 80 574 Girokort: 921-6464

Barnemisjonen Norge

Harry Haraldsen

Phone Number: 0047 990 93 360

E-mail: post@barnemisjonen.no

Website: www.barnemisjonen.no

Bank account: 5082 06 05842. Vipps nr: 54239

Barnamissiónin Føroyar

Ella Niclasen

E-mail: skandinaviskabarnamissionen@hotmail.com

Facebook

Bank account: Postgiro: 9870-431.047.1 Norðoya Sparikassi: 9865-101.620.7 Betri Banki: 9181-120.980.0

BankNordik: 6460-101.594.1 Suðuroyar Sparikassi: 9870-101.148.1

Children’s Mission on Social Media:

Facebook

Instagram

Youtube

LinkedIn